Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University

Elections/Nominations to the various authorities/committees from the Senate scheduled on $10^{\rm th}$ February, 2023.

NOTICE

After the expiry of the period of withdrawal of Nominations, the number of candidate/s mentioned in the following table is/are equal to or less than the number of vacancies to be filled in each constituency **will be declared** elected/nominated in the meeting of Senate scheduled on 10.2.2023 to the respective authority.

Table

S.	Name of Candidates	Sr.No. in the	Address	
N.		Electoral Roll		
MANAGEMENT COUNCIL				
	One Seat of Two Principals (DT/NT) u/s 30(4)(f) MPU Act, 2016			
1	NAGRE DR. VIJAY	20	NARAYANRAO NAGRE ARTS,	
	HIMMATRAO		COMMERCE & SCIENCE COLLEGE,	
			DUSARBID, DIST. BULDHANA	
	One Seat of Two Teachers (Scheduled Tribes) u/s 30(4)(g) MPU Act, 2016			
1	DHURVE DR.HARIDAS M.	37	BABAJI DATEY KALA ANI VANIJYA	
			MAHAVIDYALAYA, YAVATMAL.	
	One Seat of Two Rep. Managements (General) u/s 30(4)(h) of MPU Act, 2016			
1	DESHMUKH SHRI.	30	SHRI SHIVAJI EDUCATION SOCIETY,	
	HARSHWARDHAN		SHIVAJI NAGAR, AMRAVATI.	
	PRATAPSINGH			
	One Seat of Two Reg. Graduates (O.B.C.) u/s 30(4)(i) of MPU Act, 2016			
1	METKAR BHAIYASAHEB	52	VIDYANIKETAN COLONY, COURT	
	ALIAS VIDYADHAR		ROAD, PARATWADA, DIST. AMRAVATI	
	MADHUKARRAO			
GRIEVANCES COMMITTEE				
	One Teacher (SC/ST/DTNT/OBC) u/s 79(3)(e) of MPU Act, 2016			
1	MUNDRE DR.RAVINDRA	36	SMT. RADHADEVI GOENKA COLLEGE	
	NARAYANRAO		FOR WOMEN, AKOLA	

Registrar & Returning Officer
Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University